dakshina kannada constituency

In 2019, BJP’s Nalin Kumar Kateel won by a margin of close to 1.5 lakh votes and he defeated the Congress candidate Janardhana Poojary.(Hindustan Times)

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Dakshina Kannada constituency in Karnataka

By HTC | Hindustan Times
UPDATED ON APR 12, 2019 05:02 PM IST
Karnataka’s 28 parliamentary seats will go to polls in two phases on April 18 and 23.
Story Saved