Nov 15, 2019-Friday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Election results 2018

Dec 12, 2018 01:29
The TRS leader said he and All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) President Asaduddin Owaisi would visit various parts of the country to interact with cross-section of people and bring them on a common platform. read more
Dec 12, 2018 01:06
Assembly election results 2018: As of 10.50 pm on Tuesday, according to the Election Commission, the Congress had won or was ahead in 68 of the 90 seats in Chhattisgarh, 99 of the 199 seats in Rajasthan and 114 of the 230 seats in Madhya Pradesh. read more
Dec 11, 2018 15:14
Telangana Election Results: T. Harish Rao has won this seat for the sixth consecutive time. read more
Dec 11, 2018 14:57
The Mizo National Front’s (MNF’s) Zoramthanga appears set to be the new Mizoram chief minister, a post he has held for two terms between 1998 and 2008 before his party was toppled by the Congress. The 84-year-old politician spoke to Utpal Parasher in... read more
Dec 11, 2018 14:53
Mizoram election results 2018: The Mizo National Front (MNF) is set to return to power, having won or leading in 25 seats, according to latest trends. read more
Dec 11, 2018 14:11
Rajasthan assembly elections 2018: Rajasthan Congress chief Sachin Pilot said, the party fought for five years and were on streets and it is hard work of Congress leaders and workers that has pushed the party to a position that the Congress will comfortably... read more
Dec 11, 2018 13:45
Madhya Pradesh election results: Earlier in the day, Congress state unit chief Kamal Nath exuded confidence that the party will win in the state with full majority. read more
Dec 11, 2018 12:16
Assembly election result 2018: The leaders decided to lay a roadmap for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections to oust the BJP from power by evolving a common strategy. read more
Dec 11, 2018 11:13
Assembly election result 2018: Congress had been banking on anti-incumbency in the states of Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh to defeat the ruling BJP. read more
Dec 11, 2018 09:34
Rajasthan assembly election result 2018: Out of seven seats, five have rebel candidates in Barmer read more
Dec 11, 2018 08:07
Telangana Assembly Election Results 2018: The main challenge to TRS is the Maha Kootami or grand alliance of four parties led by the Congress. The Telugu Desam Party, which is in power in Andhra Pradesh, is part of this alliance, besides the Communist... read more