element of air

Vata, pitta and kapha are the three doshas that together constitute the human body. All three are present in each of us. However, the variations of vata, pitta and kapha in our bodies makes us different from each other. Take a look further to find out which one are you.(Illustration by Sanjeev Sinha/HT)

Ayurveda 2.0: Here’s how you can go back to your roots

By Abhinav Verma | Hindustan Times, New Delhi
UPDATED ON MAY 18, 2019 03:40 PM IST
Ayurveda is not just about its medicinal system, but also a study of human bodies. Know your doshas, customise your diet as per your body type.
Story Saved