farrukhabad seat in up

Agartala: Women show their voter identity cards as they stand in a queue before casting their votes during the first phase of the general elections, at a polling station in Agartala, Tripura, Thursday, April 11, 2019. (PTI Photo)(PTI4_11_2019_000055B)(PTI)

Lok Sabha 2019 constituency: Salman Khurshid, Sakshi Maharaj have represented Farrukhabad seat in UP

By HT Correspondent | New Delhi
PUBLISHED ON APR 17, 2019 06:30 PM IST
Uttar Pradesh, which sends the maximum number of members to Parliament at 80, will go to polls in all the seven phases of the Lok Sabha election 2019. Votes will be counted on May 23.
Story Saved