janardan manjhi

Bihar chief minister Nitish Kumar addresses supporters during an election rally at Amarpur ,in Banka district on Wednesday.(ANI Photo)

Bihar election 2020: Mrinal Shekhar, Jayant Raj and Jitendra Singh to battle it out at Amarpur

By hindustantimes.com | Edited by: Amit Chaturvedi | Hindustan Times, New Delhi
UPDATED ON OCT 22, 2020 11:20 PM IST
The Amarpur seat was won by JD(U) candidate Janardan Manjhi in 2015 Bihar Assembly election, who defeated Mrinal Shekhar of the BJP.
Story Saved