janardhana swamy

Karnataka’s 28 parliamentary seats will go to polls in two phases on April 18 and 23.(Hindustan Times)

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Chitradurga constituency in Karnataka

By HT Correspondent | Hindustan Times
UPDATED ON APR 12, 2019 01:51 PM IST
In 2009, Swamy had defeated Dr. B Thippeswamy of the Congress by more than one lakh votes
Story Saved