janta dal

Seven political parties, including the CPI(M), will contest the upcoming Rajasthan assembly elections under the banner of ‘Rajasthan Loktantrik Morcha’ (RLM), a leader of the Left party said Tuesday. Election in the state is due on December 7.(PTI File Photo)

CPI(M), Janta Dal, Samajwadi Party among 7 parties contesting Rajasthan elections under one banner

By Press Trust of India | Jaipur
PUBLISHED ON OCT 16, 2018 08:30 PM IST
The CPI(M) has decided to fight the elections on 29 of the 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan, CPI(M) leader Ravindra Shukla said.
Story Saved