Jayaraj won the National Film Award for his film, Bhayanakam.

Return cash prize, director Jayaraj to those who boycotted National Film Awards

By Haricharan Pudipeddi
UPDATED ON MAY 05, 2018 11:44 AM IST
Over 50 winners of the National Film Awards did not attend the ceremony to protest President Ram Nath Kovind presenting only 11 awards, with I&B minister Smriti Irani giving away the rest.
Story Saved