kairana constituency

Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) candidate Tabassum Hasan with her supporters outside a counting centre after winning the Kairana Lok Sabha by-elections in Kairana May 2018.(PTI file photo)

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Opposition alliance will aim to retain Uttar Pradesh’s Kairana constituency

Hindustan Times, New Delhi | By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON APR 11, 2019 09:52 AM IST
Tabassum Hasan won the Kairana Lok Sabha seat as the opposition’s common candidate against the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in a by-election held on May 28.
Story Saved