The Election Commission ordered the re-poll following complaints from both YSR Congress party and Telugu Desam Party over alleged electoral malpractices during the polling held on April 11.(REUTERS FILE PHOTO)

EC orders re-poll in five more polling stations in AP on May 19

UPDATED ON MAY 16, 2019 05:24 PM IST
Re-polling will be held in polling stations at Kammapalli, N R Kammapalle, Pulivarthipalli, Kothakandriga and Venkatrama Puram villages from 7 am to 6 pm.
Story Saved