kothapalli geetha

Kothapalli Geetha won the Araku Lok Sabha seat in 2014 on a YSRC ticket.(Facebook)

Lok Sabha election 2019: Araku lone ST constituency in Andhra Pradesh

Hindustan Times, New Delhi | By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON APR 11, 2019 07:29 AM IST
Araku is the only constituency Lok Sabha constituency reserved for Scheduled Tribes in Andhra Pradesh and came into existence in 2008.
Story Saved