lata sodhi

New Delhi, India- Feb 08, 2020: A poll official marks a voter's finger with indelible ink during Delhi Assembly Election polling at Yamuna Vihar in North East Delhi, India on Saturday, February 08, 2020. (Photo by Sonu Mehta/Hindustan Times)(Sonu Mehta/HT PHOTO)

Ballimaran Election Result 2020: AAP candidate Imran Hussain wins

Hindustan Times | By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON SEP 13, 2020 03:05 PM IST
The Ballimaran Assembly seat had Congress candidate Haroon Yusuf is contesting against AAP candidate Imran Hussain and Lata Sodhi of the BJP. AAP swept the seat.
Story Saved