lok sabha poll pact

Mayawati and Akhilesh Yadav on Monday announced a poll pact for MP and Uttarakhand.(Subhankar Chakraborty/HT PHOTO)

After UP, Mayawati’s BSP and Akhilesh Yadav’s SP announce Lok Sabha poll pact for Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand

Hindustan Times, Lucknow | By Pankaj Jaiswal
UPDATED ON FEB 25, 2019 03:35 PM IST
The MP and Uttarakhand seat division announcement came a week after the two parties announced seat sharing in UP. In UP BSP will contest 38 seats, SP 37.
Story Saved