ls poll in andhra pradesh

A BJP supporter waves a party flag.(PTI File Photo/Representative image)

Lok Sabha elections 2019: BJP fields Kanna Lakshminarayana, Daggubati Purandhareswari in LS polls in Andhra Pradesh

Hindustan Times, Vijayawada | By Gali Nagaraja
UPDATED ON MAR 21, 2019 11:23 PM IST
The BJP’s Central Election Commission had released the full list of candidates for the 175 Assembly segments in Andhra Pradesh on March 17.
Story Saved