mahendra singh mewar

Baheria had won the Lok Sabha election for the first time in 1996 when he defeated Mahendra Singh Mewar of the Congress.(Anshuman Poyrekar/HT PHOTO)

Lok Sabha 2019 constituency: No candidate has won Rajasthan’s Bhilwara for the third time

By HT Correspondent | Hindustan Times
UPDATED ON APR 24, 2019 01:27 PM IST
Elections will be held in two phases in Rajasthan. Voting in 13 constituencies will be held in the first phase on April 29.
Story Saved