malcolm cannon

Six city-based franchise teams, two from each country, will play 30 group stage matches followed by the semi-finals and a final.(Getty Images)

Scotland, Netherlands and Ireland form new European T20 league

By Reuters | Reuters
PUBLISHED ON MAR 06, 2019 04:32 PM IST
The cricket boards of Scotland, Netherlands and Ireland have reached an agreement to form a new European Twenty20 league that will be held from Aug. 30 to Sept. 22 this year
Story Saved