Bulandshahr seat has the highest number of 18 candidates while Ghatampur seat has the lowest of six.(PTI Photo | Representational image)

UP bypolls: Early trends show BJP leading in 5 seats, SP, independent in one each

Lucknow | By Press Trust of India | Posted by Srivatsan KC
UPDATED ON NOV 10, 2020 12:09 PM IST
In Bulandshahr, BJP’s Usha Sirohi is leading by a margin of 3725 votes from BSP’s Mohd Yunus while in Tundla, BJP Prempal Singh Dhanghar is leading by a margin of 2890 votes from Mahraj Singh Dhangar of SP.
Story Saved