palghar constituency in maharashtra

Maharashtra’s 48 constituencies will vote to elect members to the Lok Sabha in four phases on April 11,18, 23 and 29.(AFP file photo)

Lok Sabha election 2019: Palghar constituency in Maharashtra

By HT Correspondent | Hindustan Times, New Delhi
UPDATED ON MAR 19, 2019 10:17 AM IST
The seat, reserved for Scheduled Tribes, held its first elections in 2009 and its first member of parliament (MP) was Baliram Sukur Jadhav of Bahujan Vikas Aghadi.
Story Saved