Dec 16, 2019-Monday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Phulpur constituency

May 10, 2019 12:43
The Jaitvardeeh village in UP’s Phulpur Lok Sabha constituency was adopted by Keshav Prasad Maurya when he won from here in the 2014 general elections. But after the BJP lost the seat in the bye-poll, things have changed. read more
May 06, 2019 14:07
A former bastion of the Congress party, Phulpur Lok Sabha has also been held by the Samajwadi Party since 1996 except in 2009 and 2014. read more