pritam gopinathrao munde

Here’s all you need to know about Beed Lok Sabha constituency(Hindustan Times)

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Beed constituency in Maharashtra

By HT Correspondent | Hindustan Times
UPDATED ON APR 12, 2019 02:20 PM IST
Maharashtra’s 48 constituencies will vote to elect members to the Lok Sabha in four phases on April 11, 18, 23 and 29.
Story Saved