raaj kumar anand

New Delhi, India - Feb. 8, 2020: Polling officials seen checking a list during Vidhan Sabha elections, at SDMC Primary School, Madanpur, in New Delhi, India, on Saturday, February 8, 2020. (Photo by Amal KS/ Hindustan Times)(Amal KS/HT PHOTO)

Patel Nagar Election Result 2020: AAP’s Raaj Kumar Anand wins

By HT Correspondent | Hindustan Times
UPDATED ON SEP 13, 2020 03:26 PM IST
The Patel Nagar Assembly seat had Congress candidate Krishna Tirath is contesting against AAP candidate Raaj Kumar Anand and Pravesh Ratan of the BJP. Raaj Kumar Anand won with a sweeping margin.
Story Saved