rajesh chudasama

The three will replace sitting MPs Liladhar Vaghela from Patan, Ramsinh Rathwa from Chhota Udepur (ST) and Dilip Patel from Anand.

Gujarat BJP announces candidates for 4 Lok Sabha seats, drops 3 MPs

By Press Trust of India | Ahmedabad
UPDATED ON MAR 31, 2019 04:56 PM IST
The ruling party has so far announced candidates for 23 out of the state’s 26 seats.
Story Saved