robertsganj railway station

The Robertsganj station, now renamed Sonbhadra, falls under the North-Central zone of the India Railways’ Allahabad division.

UP: British-era Robertsganj railway station renamed Sonbhadra

Press Trust of India, New Delhi | By Press Trust of India
UPDATED ON MAR 20, 2018 11:06 AM IST
This is the second time a railway station in Uttar Pradesh has been rechristened. The Mughalsarai railway station was renamed after RSS ideologue Deendayal Upadhyaya in last August.
Story Saved