sanat kumar mandal

Protima Mondal of the Trinamool beat Subhas Naskar of the RSP in last general election in 2014. Pratima Mondal has been fielded again by the Trinamool Congress for the 2019 Lok Sabha election.(Sakib Ali / Hindustan Times)

Lok Sabha 2019 constituency: Bengal’s Joynagar, a former Left bastion, is now under Trinamool control

By HT Correspondent | Hindustan Times
UPDATED ON MAY 16, 2019 10:12 AM IST
Joynagar will vote in the seventh and last phase of Lok Sabha election 2019 on May 19. The result will be declared on May 23.
Story Saved