Oct 21, 2019-Monday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Monday, Oct 21, 2019
news about Seat
Feb 19, 2019 16:03
The accused have been identified as Shrikant Bapurav Shirke, a resident of Sangli and Mukesh Madhukarrav Dhiwar,a resident of Katraj read more
Feb 11, 2019 17:25
According to the HRD ministry’s calculations, to bring in 10% seats for the EWS sections, there should be a 25% increase in seats. read more
Feb 08, 2019 00:28
The two other riders, his classmates Ajit Kashinath More, 16, and Durgesh Maachi, 16, were seriously injured read more
Jan 25, 2019 07:39
Jean Wyllys said he was tired of living with bodyguards since the execution-style murder last year of popular Rio de Janeiro councilwoman Marielle Franco, a fellow PSOL member. read more
Jan 24, 2019 00:25
Fadnavis and Thackeray held a 20-minute meeting, but Sena leaders maintained there was no discussion of the polls or the alliance during this time. read more
Jan 20, 2019 13:09
On Saturday, addressing the United India rally organised by Trinamool Congress leader and West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee, Kejriwal had said that the country would disintegrate if the BJP returned to power in the next general elections. read more
Jan 16, 2019 01:10
To reduce vacancies, AICTE cuts excess seat quota for 2019-20 by half read more
Jan 05, 2019 18:27
A formal announcement on the “gathbandhan” between the two Uttar Pradesh-based parties may take place later this month, SP’s national spokesperson Rajendra Chaudhary told PTI. read more
Dec 12, 2018 01:22
The combined vote share of the Congress, TDP, Communist Party of India (CPI) and the Telangana Jan Samithi (TJS) was 6.42 percentage points more than the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) vote share in the 2014 assembly elections for the 119 seats in ... read more
Dec 06, 2018 20:38
Telangana assembly elections: Polling will be held between 7 am and 5 pm for 106 of the 119 seats, while voting in 13 Maoist-affected seats will start at 7 am and end at 4 pm. The main contest is between the ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi and the Congress-led... read more
Dec 06, 2018 19:00
Rajasthan assembly elections: Polling will be held between 8 am and 5 pm for 199 of the 200 assembly seats, with the main contest between the BJP and the Congress. read more
Dec 03, 2018 10:58
The study comes amid the controversy sparked by budget carrier Indigo’s announcement that all seats assigned through web check-in attract a fee. read more
Nov 27, 2018 08:43
The Congress and the Hindustani Awam Morcha of former CM Jitan Ram Manjhi are the RJD’s current partners in Bihar. The RJD leaders cited above said the party has started talks with Loktantrik Janta Dal of Sharad Yadav, Communist Party of India, CPI (Marxist-Leninist),... read more
Nov 14, 2018 21:39
Both seats fell vacant in August this year due to the death of sitting MLAs, Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) patriarch M Karunanidhi (Tiruvarur) and ruling All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham’s (AIADMK) AK Bose (Thirparankunmdram). read more