Senior Soren and BJP’s Karia Munda have won Lok Sabha polls eight times. However, Munda is not contesting this time as the BJP has replaced him with former CM Arjun Munda for Khunti seat.(HT Photo)

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Shibu eyes a record ninth Lok Sabha win

By Gautam Mazumdar | Hindustan Times, Ranchi
UPDATED ON MAY 02, 2020 09:28 PM IST
“I will continue my engagement with the people and hope, 2019 will be the year of JMM to actualise the Jharkhandi dreams,” he said.
Story Saved