siddaramaiah trailing

CM Siddaramaiah shows his inked finger after voting in the Karnataka assembly elections 2018, at Hundi village in Mysore. Counting of votes in Karnataka is underway on Tuesday.(PTI)

Karnataka election results 2018: Siddaramaiah loses Chamundeshwari, wins Badami

New Delhi, Hindustan Times | By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON MAY 15, 2018 01:39 PM IST
In the Karnataka election results, Siddaramaiah trails by over 12,000 votes in Chamundeshwari, a seat he has won five times in his political career. In Badami, he is leading by a slender margin.
Story Saved