state of tripura

Mumbai, India - February 21, 2017: People cast their vote during the BMC elections at Ghodapdeo in Mumbai, India, on Tuesday, February 21, 2017. (Photo by Anshuman Poyrekar/Hindustan Times)(Anshuman Poyrekar/HT PHOTO)

Lok Sabha 2019 constituency: Will CPI(M) continue its hold over Tripura West seat?

New Delhi | By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON APR 11, 2019 02:48 PM IST
Tripura goes to polls in the first two phases of the Lok Sabha election 2019 and votes will be counted on May 23.
Story Saved