Feb 22, 2020-Saturday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Sudip bandyopadhyay

Mar 26, 2019 17:54
Voting in the Kolkata Uttar Lok Sabha seat will take place in the last and seventh phase on May 19. The result will be declared on May 23. read more
Apr 15, 2018 14:27
According to senior Trinamool Congress leaders, the party’s objective to play a major role at the national level can only be successful if it manages to bag the maximum share out of the 42 Lok Sabha seats in West Bengal. read more