tdp fortress chittoor constituency under threat

Sitting MP Naramalli Sivaprasad of the TDP will be fighting his third straight Lok Sabha election from Chittoor constituency.(HT PHOTO)

Election Results 2019: TDP fortress Chittoor constituency under threat

Hidustan Times, New Delhi | By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON MAY 23, 2019 01:46 PM IST
The TDP had won the Chittoor seat the last six times
Story Saved