Feb 25, 2020-Tuesday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Telangana assembly poll

Dec 03, 2018 19:46
Telangana assembly polls 2018: Uttar Pradesh chief minister Yogi Adityanath has urged voters in Telangana to elect the BJP to power in the coming assembly elections in state if they want to see Hyderabad transform into ‘Bhagyanagar’. read more
Nov 29, 2018 22:09
Telangana assembly polls 2018: Andhra Pradesh chief minister and TDP president N Chandrababu Naidu on Thursday dubbed ruling TRS supremo K Chandrasekhar Rao as “small Modi”, alleging he and Prime Minister Narendra Modi were ‘cheating’ people. read more
Nov 29, 2018 18:38
Chandrababu Naidu, also the Telugu Desam Party chief, also accused the Modi government of starting to target his party leaders with a series of raids by the Central Bureau of Investigation, Income Tax and the Enforcement Directorate after the party left... read more
Nov 27, 2018 13:42
Telangana assembly polls 2018: Addressing an election rally in Nizamabad, PM Narendra Modi said both Congress and TRS believe in dynastic politics, appease minorities, believe in vote bank politics, and do not have internal democracy. read more
Nov 23, 2018 17:25
Telangana assembly polls 2018: Telugu Desam Party president and Andhra Pradesh chief minister N Chandrababu Naidu would campaign for the Telangana assembly polls along with Congress president Rahul Gandhi next week, TDP sources said. read more
Nov 23, 2018 17:05
Telangana assembly elections 2018: Akula Hanumanth, an independent candidate from Koratla, is handing out slippers to voters, asking them to hit him if he fails to deliver on promises after he is elected. read more
Nov 22, 2018 19:02
At the rally at Medchal on the outskirts of Hyderabad, Sonia Gandhi will also be joined by leaders of other parties of the Congress-led Maha Kootami (grand alliance) for the December 7 Telangana assembly elections read more