term in baharampur

Patna, India - January 18, 2019: An electoral officer demonstrates the Electronic Voting Machine (EVM) and Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail (VVPAT) during the review meeting of poll preparedness of the state for the upcoming general elections, in Patna, Bihar, India, on Friday, January 18, 2019.(Parwaz Khan /HT PHOTO)

Lok Sabha 2019 constituency: Bengal Congress chief Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury is eyeing a fifth straight term in Baharampur

Hindustan Times | By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON MAR 19, 2019 06:10 PM IST
Baharampur will vote on April 29 during the fourth of the seven-phased Lok Sabha election 2019. The votes will be counted on May 23.
Story Saved