trouble for tdp

A day earlier,Telugu Desam Party spokesperson Lanka Dinakar joined the Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence of working president JP Nadda at the BJP headquarters in New Delhi.(ANI PHOTO)

More trouble for TDP’s Chandrababu Naidu as 3 former MLAs defect to BJP

Hindustan Times, Hyderabad | By Srinivasa Rao Apparasu
UPDATED ON JUN 27, 2019 08:06 PM IST
Three of them – E Peddi Reddy and Boda Janardhan, former MLAs from Karimnagar and Adilabad districts and Chada Suresh Reddy, former MP from Warangal – are from the Telugu Desam Party, while ex-MLA P Shashidhar Reddy is from the Congress.
Story Saved