Dec 01, 2020-Tuesday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Tuesday, Dec 01, 2020

Up assembly bypolls

Nov 11, 2020 09:35
The BJP retained the six seats it had won in the 2017 UP assembly election while the Samajwadi party retained the Malhani seat. read more
Sep 29, 2020 09:37
The BSP has decided to field Muslim candidates on the three seats in the Rohilkhand region- Suar (Rampur) Naugawan Sadat (Amroha) and Bulandshahar where the vote of the Muslim electors is crucial in deciding the fate of the candidates. read more
Sep 21, 2020 14:14
The party is also planning a ‘high voltage’ campaign in these by-poll seats with chief minister Yogi Adityanath expected to be the lead campaigner. read more
Oct 20, 2019 23:35
The Lucknow Cantonment assembly seat fell vacant after Rita BahugunaJoshi was elected Member of Parliament from Allahabad on a BJP ticket. read more
Jun 07, 2019 11:46
The bypolls have been necessitated to fill 12 seats in UP assembly that have been declared vacant following the election of 11 MLAs to the Lok Sabha and the disqualification of the BJP’s Hamirpur MLA. read more