visakhapatnam live news

Election Results 2019: Kambhampati Hari Babu of the BJP was the sitting MP of Visakhapatnam.(HT PHOTO)

Election Results 2019: TDP, YSRCP slug it out in Visakhapatnam constituency

By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON MAY 23, 2019 04:21 PM IST
The main fight in the former Congress stronghold of Visakhapatnam was expected to be between the TDP and the YSRCP.
Story Saved