vizianagaram ls seat

Ashok Gajapathi Raju of the Telugu Desam Party won the Vizianagaram Lok Sabha seat in 2014.(HT PHoto)

Lok Sabha election 2019: TDP to defend Vizianagaram LS seat in Andhra

Hindustan Times, New Delhi | By HT Correspondent
UPDATED ON APR 11, 2019 08:23 AM IST
Vizianagaram is a relatively new Lok Sabha constituency and came into existence in 2008, following the implementation of delimitation of parliamentary constituencies .
Story Saved