By Khushi Pal
Published Feb 23, 2024

Hindustan Times

Photo Credits: Instagram/iplt20

IPL 2024 squad: Here’s how the 10 teams look 

BCCI recently unveiled the schedule for the upcoming Indian Premier League, which is set to commence on March 22, 2024. Here is a look at squads for all ten teams ahead of the tournament.

Chennai Super Kings

Gujarat Titans

Delhi Capitals

Kolkata Knight Riders 

Lucknow Super Giants

Mumbai Indians

Punjab Kings

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Rajasthan Royals

Royal Challengers Bangalore