Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe

IPL 2022


IPL 2022: Kane Williamson leaves SRH camp to attend birth of his child

Kane Williamson
Published on May 18, 2022 11:27 AM IST

'Sangakkara sir told me that I am capable of doing special things': RR youngster

Rajasthan Royals head coach Kumar Sangakkara. 
Published on May 18, 2022 02:31 PM IST

MS Dhoni's classic 4-word reply to fan's heartfelt letter

CSK captain MS Dhoni
Published on May 18, 2022 12:45 PM IST

Sara Tendulkar's reaction after Tim David's run out sends Twitter into frenzy

Sara Tendulkar's reaction to Tim David's run out
Updated on May 18, 2022 11:41 AM IST

‘Central contract for him straightaway': Ravi Shastri's message to BCCI

Umran Malik of Sunrisers Hyderabad
Updated on May 18, 2022 01:52 PM IST

Upcoming matches

  • Next Match | Match 66

    18 May 2022
    Starts at 7:30 PM
    Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
  • Next Match | Match 67

    19 May 2022
    Starts at 7:30 PM
    Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Next Match | Match 68

    20 May 2022
    Starts at 7:30 PM
    Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

IPL 2022: Rahul Tripathi’s 76 stands out in SRH’s three-run win over MI

Rahul Tripathi of Sunrisers Hyderabad raises his bat to celebrate his half-century against Mumbai Indians
Updated on May 18, 2022 07:50 AM IST

'Dhoni's captaincy wouldn't have made difference but CSK would've qualified if…'

Harbhajan Singh; CSK captain MS Dhoni
Published on May 18, 2022 08:43 AM IST

IPL 2022 Points Table

Gujarat Titans
13 10 3 0 0 20 +0.391
Rajasthan Royals
13 8 5 0 0 16 +0.304
Lucknow Super Giants
13 8 5 0 0 16 +0.262
Delhi Capitals
13 7 6 0 0 14 +0.255
Royal Challengers Bangalore
13 7 6 0 0 14 -0.323
Kolkata Knight Riders
13 6 7 0 0 12 +0.160
Punjab Kings
13 6 7 0 0 12 -0.043
Sunrisers Hyderabad
13 6 7 0 0 12 -0.230
Chennai Super Kings
13 4 9 0 0 8 -0.206
Mumbai Indians
13 3 10 0 0 6 -0.577

Watch: David hits 3 big sixes to stun Williamson but match changes in last ball

Tim David; Kane Williamson
Published on May 18, 2022 07:26 AM IST

Twitter furious at Rohit Sharma for not including Arjun Tendulkar in SRH game

Rohit Sharma; Arjun Tendulkar
Updated on May 18, 2022 07:50 AM IST

'He stirred up the Aussies. Steve Waugh wasn't happy': Watson on ex-India quick

Shane Watson reveals how a former India bowler got under Steve Waugh's skin. 
Published on May 18, 2022 07:32 AM IST

KKR predicted XI vs LSG: Rahane's injury forces KKR to tweak winning combination

Kolkata Knight Riders players greet each other after winning their IPL 2022 match against Sunrisers Hyderabad.
Published on May 18, 2022 08:48 AM IST

‘Rahul Tripathi for international cricket': Ex-players go gaga over SRH star

Rahul Tripathi of Sunrisers Hyderabad
Published on May 18, 2022 11:14 AM IST

Bumrah scripts magnificent India record in T20 cricket in IPL 2022 game vs SRH

Mumbai Indians Jasprit Bumrah 
Published on May 17, 2022 09:56 PM IST

LSG Predicted XI vs KKR: Will Lucknow make changes to ensure playoff berth?

LSG have lost their last two matches. 
Published on May 18, 2022 08:52 AM IST

More than players, IPL retentions reveal a lot about teams

File Image of the IPL trophy
Published on Dec 06, 2021 07:11 AM IST

'Can't believe how time went by with amazing Delhi Capitals bunch': Nortje

Anrich Nortje of Delhi Capitals
Published on Oct 15, 2021 10:54 AM IST

Chahal controlled run-rate and became key with bit of turn on offer: Garton

RCB's Yuzvendra Chahal
Published on Oct 03, 2021 10:11 PM IST

'Didn't play good enough cricket, our batsmen made lots of mistakes': SRH coach

SRH skipper Kane Williamson
Published on Sep 26, 2021 01:12 PM IST

‘CSK bowlers pride themselves on bowling well at backend’: Dwayne Bravo

Dwayne Bravo celebrating Virat Kohli's wikcet during IPL 2021 match no. 34 in Sharjah
Published on Sep 25, 2021 10:59 AM IST

'Getting key wicket of Rohit Sharma in any form is good': Sunil Narine

Sunil Narine celebrates a wicket
Published on Sep 24, 2021 11:39 AM IST

Happy that I stayed till the end, says Rahul Tripathia after KKR win over MI

Rahul Tripathi of Kolkata Knight Riders plays a shot during
Updated on Sep 24, 2021 03:00 PM IST

‘Everyone in the group is really excited to start off well’: RR pacer Mustafizur

Mustafizur Rahman of Rajasthan Royals: File Photo
Published on Sep 21, 2021 02:30 PM IST

Battle of explosive top-orders as Rajasthan Royals meet Punjab Kings in IPL

Punjab Kings to square off against Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2021 match 32.
Published on Sep 21, 2021 01:50 PM IST

‘Bit of a wake-up call’: Virat Kohli on RCB's 9-wicket loss to KKR

Prasidh Krishna celebrates the wicket of Virat Kohli
Published on Sep 21, 2021 09:46 AM IST
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
This site uses cookies

This site and its partners use technology such as cookies to personalize content and ads and analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to its privacy policy. You can change your mind and revisit your choices at anytime in future.