[

CONTACT US

]

HT Media Limited

Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg New Delhi - 110001, India

Phone:+91- 11- 60004242

Timings:Mon- Sat, 09:00am - 06:00pm

Grievance

Grievance Officer: Mr. Prasad Sanyal

Contact: 011-66561579 (landline - to be used during office hours i.e. 9am to 5pm on all working days i.e. Monday to Friday)

Email: grievance@htdigital.in

Editorial issues

In case of any issues regarding the content on the site please mail us at

editorial@hindustantimes.com

Business queries

To reach out to us for any business related queries please mail us at

businessqueries@hindustantimes.com

Tech issues

To report any bug or resolve site related issues, please email us at

tech@hindustantimes.com

Customer Care

For any customer care service for DELHI NCR, reach out to Jaideep Dahiya at

Jaideep.dahiya@hindustantimes.com

For any customer care service for MUMBAI/ WEST, SOUTH AND EAST INDIA, reach out to Priyanko Mukherjee at

priyanko.mukherjee@hindustantimes.com

For placing ads in Hindustan Times, please contact toll free:

18001031800

For Hindustan Times subscription, please contact:

+91-11-60004242

[

ADVERTISING

]

For media partnerships, associations, advertising and alliances please contact:

Prabhakar Singh

Digital Revenue Head

prabhakar.singh@htdigital.in

North, East & International

Dilpreet Kaur Banerjee

dilpreet.banerjee@htdigital.in

South

Malarvannan Jareen

malarvannan.jareen@htdigital.in

West

Prasad Ranadive

prasad.ranadive@htdigital.in

For Print media partnerships, associations, advertising and alliances, please contact:

Preeti Arora

preeti.a@livemint.com

Rajeev Marwaha

rajeev.m@livemint.com

Feedback

We value your feedback, go ahead and say it all. We will take all accolades & brickbats and try our best to improve!

Story Saved