Dantaramgarh Assembly Rajasthan Election 2023 Results Live: Rajasthan constituency Results, Winner list and vote share | Hindustan Times

Rajasthan Election 2023: Dantaramgarh Assembly Seat

Dantaramgarh Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023
Runner up

Rajasthan Election: Dantaramgarh Assembly Constituency 2023

Dantaramgarh Assembly constituency comes under Sikar district and is one of the 200 seats that went to polls in the 2023 Rajasthan Legislative Assembly elections. In the 2023 Rajasthan elections, voters of Dantaramgarh Assembly segment exercised their franchise on November 25, and the votes will be counted on December 3.

Of the 200 seats in Rajasthan Legislative Assembly, 34 have been reserved for Scheduled Castes (SCs) and 25 for Scheduled Tribes (STs).

The 2023 Rajasthan Assembly elections are likely to be a two-way contest between the ruling Indian National Congress (INC) and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), even as various regional and smaller parties will try to make an impact.

What happened last time

In the 2018 Rajasthan Assembly Elections, the Dantaramgarh Assembly constituency witnessed a 75.70% voter turnout, with 187,513 valid votes cast out of 247,604 registered voters.

In Dantaramgarh Assembly constituency, Virendra Singh defeated the Harish Chand Kumawat by a margin of 920 votes.

The winning candidate secured 0.50% more votes than the nearest rival.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Friday, May 24, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On