Bali Assembly Rajasthan Election 2023 Results Live: Rajasthan constituency Results, Winner list and vote share | Hindustan Times

Rajasthan Election 2023: Bali Assembly Seat

Bali Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023
Runner up

Rajasthan Election: Bali Assembly Constituency 2023

Bali Assembly constituency comes under Pali district and is one of the 200 seats that went to polls in the 2023 Rajasthan Legislative Assembly elections. In the 2023 Rajasthan elections, voters of Bali Assembly segment exercised their franchise on November 25, and the votes will be counted on December 3.

Of the 200 seats in Rajasthan Legislative Assembly, 34 have been reserved for Scheduled Castes (SCs) and 25 for Scheduled Tribes (STs).

The 2023 Rajasthan Assembly elections are likely to be a two-way contest between the ruling Indian National Congress (INC) and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), even as various regional and smaller parties will try to make an impact.

What happened last time

In the 2018 Rajasthan Assembly Elections, the Bali Assembly constituency witnessed a 64.10% voter turnout, with 191,065 valid votes cast out of 298,251 registered voters.

In Bali Assembly constituency, Pushpendra Singh defeated the Ummed Singh by a margin of 28,187 votes.

The winning candidate secured 14.80% more votes than the nearest rival.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On