Serilingampally Assembly Telangana Election 2023 Results Live: Telangana constituency Results, Winner list and vote share | Hindustan Times

Telangana Election 2023: Serilingampally Assembly Seat

Serilingampally Telangana Assembly Election 2023
Runner up

Telangana Election: Serilingampally Assembly Constituency 2023

The Serilingampally assembly constituency comes under the Rangareddi district and is one of the 119 Telangana Assembly seats that went to polls on November 30.

The Telangana Assembly Election 2023 will be declared on December 3, 2023.

In the 2018 Telangana Assembly elections, the Serilingampally assembly constituency recorded a voter turnout of 57.30% percent.

In Telangana, 18 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Castes candidates and 9 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled tribes.

What happened last time

The TRS (now BRS), Congress and BJP locked horns in the majority of assembly segments. TRS won 88 seats, the Congress 19, AIMIM 7 and the BJP barely opened its account.

Telangana is the youngest Indian state, the total number of voters in the state is 3.17 crore. In the last elections, BRS received 47.4 percent votes. The Congress party's vote share was 28.7 per cent.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Friday, May 24, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On