Today in New Delhi, India
Dec 11, 2018-Tuesday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, IPL 2017 - Where to follow live cricket

Live streaming of Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 T20 match in Indore was available online. MI won the match by eight wickets.

ipl 2017 Updated: Apr 20, 2017 23:30 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
live streaming,IPL 2017,Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Kings XI Punjab opener Hashim Amla scored a ton but it was not enough for a win against Mumbai Indians. Live streaming of the Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 T20 match was available online.(AFP)

Live streaming of the IPL 2017 T20 match between Kings XI Punjab and Mumbai Indians was available online. Jos Buttler went on a rampage with a breathtaking 37-ball-77 as Mumbai Indians cantered home by eight wickets against Kings XI Punjab, climbing to the pole position in the Indian Premier League. (LIVE SCORES | LIVE BLOG)

Hashim Amla’s superb 104 enabled Punjab put up a competitive 198 for 4 in 20 overs but Buttler made a mockery of the target with Mumbai Indians knocking off the runs in only 15.3 overs. STANDINGS

If Amla was sublime, Buttler’s power-packed shots were scary as he hit seven fours and five sixes, completely overshadowing the effort from the illustrious South African. (ALL THE RESULTS | FULL IPL SCHEDULE)

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong

First Published: Apr 20, 2017 17:08 IST