Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe

Gujarat Election


‘Winning 5 seats, 13% votes in Gujarat polls was like…’: Arvind Kejriwal

Delhi Chief Minister and AAP national convenor Arvind Kejriwal. (ANI Photo / Amit Sharma)
Published on Dec 18, 2022 06:59 PM IST

Number theory: How parties used social media in Gujarat elections

Representational image
Updated on Dec 14, 2022 10:49 AM IST

Bhupendra Patel takes oath as Gujarat CM amid grand show of strength

Prime Minister Narendra Modi exchanges greetings with Gujarat chief minister Bhupendra Patel (third from left) and other BJP leaders, at the oath-taking ceremony in Gandhinagar on Monday. (ANI)
Updated on Dec 13, 2022 06:06 AM IST

Gujarat portfolios: CM Bhupendra Patel keeps urban development | Full list here

Swearing-in ceremony of Gujarat Chief Minister, in Gujarat (ANI Photo)
Updated on Dec 12, 2022 09:03 PM IST

Who is Bhanuben Babariya? The only woman minister in Gujarat cabinet 2.0

Bhanuben Babariya during the oath taking ceremony in Gandhinagar, Gujarat on Monday, December 12, 2022. (Screengrab/Video/BJP Gujarat Twitter)
Updated on Dec 12, 2022 04:38 PM IST
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now