Jharkhand Mukti Morcha: Get Latest News, Photos and Videos along with latest updates on Jharkhand Mukti Morcha | Hindustan Times

jharkhand mukti morcha


Latest from jharkhand mukti morcha

ED arrests four people in connection with land scam linked to Soren

A civil court lawyer aware of the development said those produced included JMM leader Antu Tirkey, Priyaranjan Sahay, Vipin Singh, and Irshad Akhtar.

The ED has arrested four more people, including a JMM leader, in connection with the ongoing money laundering probe (PTI)
Published on Apr 17, 2024 09:41 PM IST
By, Ranchi

Kalpana rallies INDIA bloc for next meet

Kalpana Soren made her first appearance on the INDIA platform during the opposition rally at Delhi’s Ramlila Maidan on March 31.

Kalpana Soren’s husband Hemant Soren was arrested by the Enforcement Directorate as part of its money laundering probe into an alleged land grabbing case on January 31 (ANI)
Updated on Apr 12, 2024 04:44 AM IST
By, New Delhi

Soren created parallel evidence to conceal illegal land, claims ED

Soren was issued 10 summons since August 7, 2023 before he was arrested on January 31, 2024 in the alleged land scam case

Arrested former Jharkhand Chief Minister Hemant Soren being bought to civil court at the end of his five days Enforcement Directorate's (ED) remand custody, in Ranchi on Wednesday. (Somnath Sen)
Updated on Apr 05, 2024 01:57 AM IST
ByNeeraj Chauhan

Ranchi court summons Hemant Soren for disobeying ED notices in land grab case

Ranchi court summons Hemant Soren for disobeying ED notices in land grab case

HT Image
Published on Mar 05, 2024 11:17 AM IST

JMM-Congress leaders busy filling coffers, will recover loot: PM Modi in Dhanbad

PM Modi said that the INDI alliance is anti-development, anti-people and it wants free ration distribution to be stopped but our government will carry on

PM Modi was addressing the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)’s Vijay Sankalp rally in Jharkhand’s Dhanbad (ANI file photo)
Updated on Mar 01, 2024 04:19 PM IST
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On