Election Symbol: Get Latest News, Photos and Videos along with latest updates on Election Symbol | Hindustan Times

election symbol


Latest from election symbol

Pakistan holds polls, army’s shadow looms

With a hung verdict predicted, the security forces are likely to shape the government

Pakistan's former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, center, and his daughter Maryam Nawaz, right, waves to their supporters as they arrive to address an election campaign rally in Hafizabad, Pakistan, on Jan. 18, 2024.(AP)
Published on Feb 07, 2024 10:00 PM IST

Yash in talks for another Bollywood project?

We have heard that actor Yash is planning to focus more on his career in Bollywood

Yash will be seen in Nitesh Tiwari's project
Updated on Jan 30, 2024 04:16 PM IST

Pakistan's top court strips ex-PM Khan's party of election symbol

Pakistan's top court strips ex-PM Khan's party of election symbol

HT Image
Updated on Jan 14, 2024 07:24 AM IST

Imran Khan gets his ‘bat’ again. Courtesy: This Pakistan court order

The court said that the party's election symbol will be restored in a final decision on the petition.

Pakistan's former prime minister Imran Khan.(Reuters)
Published on Dec 26, 2023 06:43 PM IST

EC hears warring NCP factions, next hearing on Oct 9

The Ajit Pawar faction said that it enjoyed the support of 42 of the party’s 53 MLAs, six of the nine MLCs in Maharashtra, and all seven MLAs in Nagaland, apart from one of four in the Lok Sabha and one of three in the Rajya Sabha

The Ajit Pawar faction argued its case on Friday before the Election Commission of India. (PTI)
Updated on Oct 07, 2023 06:44 AM IST
By, Mumbai
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On