Today in New Delhi, India
Jan 28, 2020-Tuesday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Donald Trump’s “Muslim Ban” faces huge outrage across the world

Jan 30, 2017 17:45 IST
about the video

Just days after his inauguration, Donald Trump has signed the executive order on banning citizens fo seven Muslim-majority countries. These countries include Syria, Iran, Sudan, Libya, Somalia, Yemen and Iraq. The ban is for 90 days and also affects US refugee system for 120 days. But there is huge outrage over this decision across the world. This is how many have reacted to this ban.

Other Videos