FIFA World Cup 2022

The 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar is the 22nd edition of the quadrennial tournament. It also marks the first time that an Arab country is hosting the Football World Cup. A total of 32 teams will be participating in the event with France two-time champions entering the tournament as the title defenders. The see more matches will be played across eight venues in the country and the winner will take home a gobsmacking prize money of 38 million euros, which is equal to 344 crore. La'eeb, inspired by the keffiyeh, a traditional headdress worn by Arab men, is the official mascot of the Qatar World Cup.
World Cup Schedule
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now