Jan 21, 2020-Tuesday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020


Oct 07, 2019 03:50
The Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) general secretary incharge for the Maharashtra assembly polls, Bhupender Yadav, spoke to Smriti Kak Ramachandran about the seat-sharing talks with the Shiv Sena, the party’s focus on national issues versus regional... read more
Aug 26, 2019 08:45
Mahadev Jankar’s statement came at the RSP’s 16th Foundation Day celebrations in presence of Rural Development Minister Pankaja Munde. read more
Jul 14, 2019 06:22
The accused fraudulently obtained loans for 1,164 vehicles in various buyers’ names and used the money for his personal expenses. read more
Jun 05, 2019 05:59
Most of the smaller allies, including RSP, Vinayak Mete’s Shiv Sangram, Sadabhau Khot’s Rayat Kranti Sanghatana, Ramdas Athawale-led faction of Republican Party of India, are with the BJP when it comes to sharing of seats. read more
Apr 24, 2019 00:27
The remaining 17 Lok Sabha seats will go to polls on April 29, including all six seats of Mumbai. read more
Apr 14, 2019 17:01
RSP is contesting the Berhampore seat in Murshidadad district held by former state Congress president Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury. read more
Apr 11, 2019 05:42
The ruling Trinamool Congress in West Bengal and the BJP are the main contenders in the two north Bengal seats, while the CPI (M)-led Left Front and the Congress would contest to prove their existence in the state. read more
Mar 20, 2019 17:14
While the Left will be looking to wrest back the seat from the Revolutionary Socialist Party, the contest will be a difficult one considering that the RSP candidate is a formidable leader and has a wide voter base. read more
Mar 19, 2019 17:46
Baharampur will vote on April 29 during the fourth of the seven-phased Lok Sabha election 2019. The votes will be counted on May 23. read more
Mar 18, 2019 19:21
According to the Left Front’s seat-sharing formula, CPI(M) would contest in 22 seats, the CPI and AIFB three each and the RSP two, with the remaining 12 to be left to the Congress. read more
Sep 09, 2018 20:34
The Congress and several opposition parties will observe a Bharat Bandh on Monday to protest rising fuel prices, after accusing the BJP-led government of not doing enough to bring down the prices. read more