Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Big fights to watch out for in Phase 6 of voting

UPDATED ON FEB 23, 2020 07:38 AM IST
About The Video

59 seats across 7 states will vote in the penultimate round of the ongoing Lok Sabha elections. This phase will witness many political stalwarts, such as Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav, senior Congress leaders Jyotiraditya Scindia and Digvijaya Singh, and Union Minister Maneka Gandhi, seek the people's mandate. Also on test will be the Bharatiya Janata Party's Hindutva strategy, under which Pragya Thakur has been fielded from Bhopal against former Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, Digvijaya. All 7 constituencies in Delhi, which were captured by BJP in 2014, will also vote in phase 6. Watch the full video for more.


Story Saved